13 11 14 24/7 Crisis Support

000 Emergency Call

Donate $


Upcoming Events

June 2022

Sold out

Wednesday, 8 June 2022 - Thursday, 9 June 2022

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

  • $550.00 incl. GST

Wed 8 Jun 2022 - Thu 9 Jun 2022

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

Event is fullJoin waiting list
More Information
Sold out
Sold out

Tuesday, 28 June 2022 - Wednesday, 29 June 2022

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

  • $550.00 incl. GST

Tue 28 Jun 2022 - Wed 29 Jun 2022

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

Event is fullJoin waiting list
More Information
Sold out

July 2022

8 Jul

From $300.00

Friday, 8 July 2022

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM (4 hours)

  • Delivered via Zoom
  • $300.00 incl. GST

Fri 8 Jul 2022

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM (4 hours)

More Information