13 11 14 24/7 Crisis Support

000 Emergency Call

Donate $


Upcoming Events

July 2021

Limited places

Wednesday, 7 July 2021 - Thursday, 8 July 2021

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

  • $400.00 incl. GST
Register2 places remaining
More Information

Wed 7 Jul 2021 - Thu 8 Jul 2021

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

Register2 places remaining
More Information

Thursday, 29 July 2021 - Friday, 30 July 2021

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

  • $550.00 incl. GST

Thu 29 Jul 2021 - Fri 30 Jul 2021

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

More Information

August 2021

Wednesday, 4 August 2021

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM (4 hours)

  • $300.00 incl. GST

Wed 4 Aug 2021

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM (4 hours)

More Information

September 2021

Tuesday, 7 September 2021 - Wednesday, 8 September 2021

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

  • $550.00 incl. GST

Tue 7 Sep 2021 - Wed 8 Sep 2021

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

More Information

Friday, 10 September 2021

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM (4 hours)

  • $300.00 incl. GST

Fri 10 Sep 2021

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM (4 hours)

More Information

October 2021

Monday, 18 October 2021

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

  • $400.00 incl. GST

Mon 18 Oct 2021

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

More Information

Thursday, 28 October 2021

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM (4 hours)

  • $300.00 incl. GST

Thu 28 Oct 2021

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM (4 hours)

More Information

November 2021

Tuesday, 23 November 2021

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM (4 hours)

  • $300.00 incl. GST

Tue 23 Nov 2021

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM (4 hours)

More Information